Access Keys:

St. Therese of Lisieux Primary School, Belfast
Community Open Day -Celebrating our 50th Anniversary-Wednesday May 1st at 10 am [Open Image] | 🎊🎉1973-2023 Celebrating Our 50th Anniversary 1973-2023 🎉🎊
open new window

Board of Governors

Name Position
Mrs S Barronwell (BELB) Chairperson
Mrs M Lewis (Trustee) Vice Chairperson
Rev Fr P Strain Trustee
Mr D McLoughlin Trustee
Mr S Agnew Trustee
Ms M McTaggart DE, Secretary
Mr L Shields EA
Mrs O O'Gorman Parent
Mrs C McWilliams  Teacher
Mrs S McTaggart Principal